BAC 2020 Exhibition


2020 Exhibition

Held at RBSA in September 2020

Mike Skidmore with his work Tijuana has won the President’s Prize

selected by Wayne Attwood PRBSA

Mike Skidmore ‘Tijuana’
Winner of the President’s Prize 2020

Highly commended:

Sylvie Dattas ‘The Pilgrim’s Predicament’ 

John Davenport ‘Audrey Captured’

Mary Flitcroft ‘Waves’

Alex Maczkowski ‘1961’

Andy Tromans ‘Garden Boundary’

Helen Willis ‘Raku stoneware’